How Many Warrior Cat Books Are There?

Similarly, How many warrior cat books are there 2021?

The stories and exploits of a band of Warrior Cats are the subject of more than 80 publications. The three writers of the series—Cherith Baldry, Kate Cary, and Tui T.—have it published by Harper Collins.

Also, it is asked, How many books are in the broken code warrior cats?

Secondly, Does Netflix have Warrior Cats?

Warriors, a best-selling series of feline books by Erin Hunter, will be animated and released on Netflix. It will broadcast at some point in 2019.

Also, How many warrior cat books are there 2020?

The Warriors series consists of more than 60 volumes! There are six books in the original Warriors series, four spinoffs (Power of Three, The New Prophecy, Omen of the Stars, and Dawn of the Clans), stand-alone books, limited editions, and manga, among other things.

People also ask, Is the warrior cats series over?

By the end of 2006, the second series was completed, followed by Warriors: Power of Three in the spring of 2009, Warriors: Omens of the Stars in 2012, Warriors: Dawn of the Clans in 2015, Warriors: A Vision of Shadows in 2018, and Warriors: The Broken Code as of 2020.

Related Questions and Answers

What is the longest warrior cat book?

However, LH is the book with the most pages (547 out of a total of 576) in terms of the plot. Leopardstar’s Honor’s paperback version might be the first Warriors book ever to have more than 600 pages.

Are Warriors books still being made?

The seventh sub-series, Warriors: The Broken Code, will be released on April 9, 2019, and will include Lost Stars, The Silent Thaw, Veil of Shadows, Darkness Within, The Place of No Stars, and A Light in the Mist (9 November 2021).

Will there be a warrior cats movie?

The script for the movie will also be written by award-winning screenwriters Jonathan Aibel and Glenn Berger, whose credits include well-known movies like Kung Fu Panda and The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water. The movie is being co-produced by Alibaba Pictures and the American media firm STX.

How old is Mistystar?

around 15 years of age

What age is Warrior Cats for?

One of the top series in children’s literature is the Warriors series. Emerging readers ages 8 and up should read this series.

What are all the warrior cat books in order?

2003’s Into the Wild Forest of Secrets 2003 Fire and Ice 2003 2004 Rising Storm A Risky Path 2004 2004’s The Darkest Hour

What are Warrior Cats fans called?

Warriors Wiki | Brightspirit | Fandom.

Who gave Firestar his lives?

His final life, as well as the gifts of nobility, assurance, and faith, were given to Firestar by his leader and mentor so that he may guide his tribe in the warrior code for all nine of his lifetimes.

How many books are there 2021?

There are 129,864,880 books in the whole world, according to Google.

What order should I read Warrior Cats 2021?

In chronological order, the warriors Erin Hunter’s “The Sun Trail” Book – 2013. Erin Hunter’s “Thunder Rising” Book – 2013. The First Battle, by Erin Hunter The Blazing Star by Erin Hunter A Forest Divided by Erin Hunter Path of Stars, by Erin Hunter Moth Flight’s Vision, written by Erin Hunter. Tallstar’s Revenge, written by Erin Hunter.

How do I read the Warriors books?

In chronological order, the warriors Tallstar’s Revenge, Super Edition 6. Super Edition 5: The Secret of Yellowfang. Super Edition 4: The Promise of Crookedstar. Super Edition 2: The Prophecy of Bluestar. Novella 10: The Heart of Spottedleaf. Manga that stands alone: The Rise of Scourge. 13th story: Redtail’s Debt. Leopardstar’s Honor, Super Edition 14.

What is the end of Warrior Cats?

In Arc 10 of the series, the clans merge to become one massive super clan. where each cat is taught all five of the clan’s unique talents. All cats get a basic education in cat medicine. The giant large clan’s ability to alternate caring for one another’s kits from any camp has made it possible for medicine cats to have kits.

Who was the first medicine cat of ThunderClan?

ThunderClan’s first medicinal cat. A tom. You may also see his entry here under Cloud Spots. Hero of Another Story: According to Secrets of the Clans, he was the cat that discovered the distinction between greencough and whitecough as well as the effectiveness of catmint as a treatment.

Is Tallstar a girl?

Tallstar is a big tom that is black and white with a long, thin, black tail. His short, dense fur is gray around his white nose, which has amber eyes.

How many words are in each warrior cat book?

Secrets of the Clans, Cats of the Clans, Code of the Clans, Battles of the Clans, and Ultimate Guide all have word counts of 44,000, 28,000, 44,000, 44,000, and 64,000 respectively. Not include the B&N Warriors Guide or Enter the Clans, which are only updated versions of older manuals.

What will a starless clan be about?

The ninth arc in the Warriors series is called A Starless Clan. As their Clan elders discuss altering the warrior code, the television show follows Sunbeam of ShadowClan, Nightheart of ThunderClan, and Frostpaw of RiverClan as they discover their destiny.

Who does Jayfeather have kits with?

Blurb. The kits of Jayfeather and Half Moon, Soaringkit, Leapingkit, and Divingkit, together with Ivykit and Dovekit, have been born. Things will change as the five kits mature into apprentices and ultimately warriors. They will have an impact on the Clans, how they live, and even if a final conflict occurs.

Who did Rose petal like?


Who is Rootsprings mate?


Will there be a warrior cats movie in 2022?

The first, third, and sixth volumes in the first arc of the series, in particular, are used extensively in the film’s plot. J. started principal shooting in the UK, with part of the filming occurring at Shepperton Studios in Surrey.

Did Reedwhisker have kits?

It is fair to assume that they are not just Reed’s kittens but also members of the same litter. Su’s lost kittens, however, identified Swallowtail as Reedwhisker’s partner and Mintfur and Rainstorm as his offspring.


There are a total of 2022 warrior cat books in the series. The first book was published in 2003 and the last one was released in 2012.

This Video Should Help:

  • how many warrior cats books are there in total 2021
  • warrior cats series 2
  • warrior cats series 7
  • warrior cats series 6
Scroll to Top